Preorder Your Personalized Signed Copy Now!
Release Date: March 3, 2020

If These Wings Could Fly

by Kyrie McCauley

If These Wings Could Fly
Kyrie McCauley
Release Date: March 3, 2020

If These Wings Could Fly is the debut novel from local author Kyrie McCauley. Fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis are sure to love this new book. We are excited to be able to offer signed and personalized copies which we will ship out on the release date!

Tens of thousands of crows invading Auburn, Pennsylvania, is a problem for everyone in town except seventeen-year-old Leighton Barnes. For Leighton, it’s no stranger than her house, which inexplicably repairs itself every time her father loses his temper and breaks things. It is her senior year, and acceptance to her dream college is finally within reach. But grabbing that lifeline means abandoning her sisters, a choice she’s not ready to face. Amidst all this turmoil, Leighton allows herself a chance at happiness with Liam, her charming classmate, even though falling in love feels like a revolutionary act. A powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of sisterhood and first love.

If These Wings Could Fly
by Kyrie McCauley
$17.99
Shipping available within USA.

Order Book
Names for Personalization